Desk Mobile

Let us help you plan your backyard oasis!

Book a consultation with a specialist today
Please enter your contact information below

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

LEADERS IN QUEBEC

Welcome general contractors, architects, landscape architects and engineers, landscapers, designers and construction industry professionals. This section is reserved for you

Whether for design assistance or for a “design & build” project, Val-Mar can support you for any type of aquatic project: indoor or outdoor concrete pool, rooftop pool, concrete spa, architectural fountain and water features.

Leaders in the commercial industry in Quebec, Val-Mar has put its stamp on the most beautiful and renowned condo, hotel, spa and gym aquatic projects of our Province. Construction companies, developers, engineers and architects rely only on Val-mar to carry-out their most ambitious and complex aquatic projects. Our long roster of achievements plays an integral part in our history.

Val-Mar’s projects are realized according to best practice standards! Val-Mar respects all Quebec construction laws and regulations, including but not limited to, the quality regulation in swimming pools and artificial ponds Q-2, R.39, the regulation on safety in public baths B-1.1, R.11 and the construction code B-1.1, R .2. Our construction workers are certified by the Commission de la Construction du Québec (CCQ).  We are also certified “Elite Management SST” and recognized as a design address by the Guide Index Design as well as a recipient of the “World’s Greatest Pools Pebble Technology’s award”.

EXCLUSIVE METHOD
OF CONSTRUCTION
- THE MARINAL

The Marinal is the most durable concrete structure on the market and is an exclusive product to Val-Mar. This European concept, with a multi-integration rebar system, is a 100 percent monolithic concrete pool with no cold seals. With a single pour as well as its reinforced rebar, this industrial construction, with a heart of steel and a concrete body, is the most technologically advanced structure on the market! A superior construction method, the Marinal is often used as a stand-alone structure, and is therefore ideal for commercial projects, in particular pools found on roof structures.

Mechanical equipment

Mechanical equipment should not be neglected when building an aquatic basin. At Val-Mar this equipment meets the highest standards of excellence.

Val-Mar provides with its instillation cutting-edge mechanical components used in water treatments that ensure superior quality with respect to filtration, disinfection and PH balance of the water of the aquatic basin.  All of these instruments are needed to monitor the system components’ performance. Our qualified plumbers execute these plumbing systems according to optimal hydraulicity norms required by the regulation on safety in public baths B-1.1, R.11.  That’s what we call peace of mind.

Val-Mar is the guarantee of an aquatic project from design, to construction and delivery! Our project managers will take care of planning all your project’s work and phases from A to Z.

CONDOS, JOINT OWNERSHIPS OR COMMERCIAL COMPLEXES

SPAS- HEALTH CENTERS

RETIREMENT HOMES

HOTEL POOLS

MUNICIPAL POOLS

Are you an architect,
engineer or designer?

Looking for a reliable collaborator to carry out your pool, spa or fountain project for your client?

You can count on Val-Mar to deliver your project with professionalism, quality of design while respecting your deadlines. It will be our pleasure to help you with your choice of equipment and materials; establish your needs and the services required for the proper functioning of the equipment, draw up budget estimates for your projects and prepare plans and specifications for submission as needed.

Testimonials

What our partners have to say about us

CHEF DE FILE AU QUÉBEC

Bienvenue entrepreneurs généraux, architects, architects de paysage et ingénieurs, paysagistes, designers et professionnels de l’industrie de la construction. Cette section vous est reservée

Que ce soit pour de l’assistance à la conception ou pour un projet « design & build », Val-Mar est en mesure de vous appuyer pour tout type de projet aquatique : piscine de béton intérieure, extérieure ou au toit, spa de béton, fontaine architecturale et jeux d’eau.

Un chef de file dans le domaine de la construction au Québec, Val-Mar a su apposer sa marque sur les projets de condo, d’hôtel, de spa et de centre sportif les plus rénomés de notre Province. Les compagnies de construction, développeurs, ingénieurs et architectes choisissent depuis de très nombreuses années VAL-MAR pour les guider dans la conception de projets aquatiques ambitieux et techniquement complexes.

La réalisation des travaux de Val-Mar sont fait selon les règles de l’art! Val-Mar respecte les réglements et lois sur la construction au Québec incluant, mais non limité à, le règlement de la qualité dans les piscines et les bassins artificiels Q-2,R.39, le règlement sur la sécurité dans les bains publics B-1.1,R.11 et le code de construction B-1.1,R.2. Nos travailleurs en construction sont certifiés par la Commission de la Construction du Québec (CCQ). Nous sommes de plus certifiés «Élite Management SST » et reconnu adresse design par le Guide Index Design ainsi que récipiendaire de la reconnaissance »World’s Greatest Pools Pebble Technology’s award ».

MÉTHODE DE
CONSTRUCTION
EXCLUSIVE - LA
MARINAL

La marinal est la structure en béton la plus durable sur le marché et elle est exclusive à Val-Mar. Un concept Européen avec une structure avec coffrage intégré, la Marinal est une piscine monolithique à 100 pourcent béton. Avec un coulage monobloc sans joints froid, ainsi qu’une armature renforcée, cette construction industrielle, avec un cœur d’acier et un corps de béton, est la plus avancée technologiquement sur le marché! Une méthode de construction supérieure, La Marinal est souvent utilisé comme structure autonome, qui fait en sorte que cette structure est idéale pour les projets commerciaux, en particulier les piscines au toit.

Installations mécaniques

Lors de la construction d’une piscine en béton par Val-Mar, les installations mécaniques ne sont pas à négliger : celles-ci répondent aux plus hautes normes d’excellence.

Val-Mar livre avec les installations, des mécaniques de procédé avant-gardistes qui assurent une qualité supérieure tant au niveau de la filtration, de la désinfection et de l’équilibre du PH de l’eau. Tous ces instruments sont nécessaires à la validation des performances des composantes du système. Nos plombiers qualifiés exécutent les systèmes de plomberie selon des normes d’hydraulicité optimales exigés par le règlement sur la sécurité dans les bains publics B-1.1,R.11. C’est cela que nous appelons la sécurité.

Val-Mar, c’est la garantie d’un projet aquatique de la conception à la construction et à la livraison! Nos chargés de projets s’occupent de la planification de A à Z de tous les travaux à toutes les étapes de votre projet.

CONDOS, COPROPRIÉTÉS OU COMPLEXES COMMERCIAUX

SPAS – CENTRES DE SANTÉ

CENTRES SPORTIFS

RÉSIDENCES DE RETRAITE

PISCINES D'HÔTELS

PISCINES MUNICIPALES

Êtes-vous Architecte,
Ingénieur ou Designer?

À la recherche d’un collaborateur fiable pour réaliser votre projet de piscine, spa ou fontaine de votre client?

Vous pouvez compter sur Val-Mar à vous livrer votre projet avec professionalism, qualité de conception tout en respectant vos délais. Il nous ferrons plaisir de vous aider avec vos choix d’équipements et matériaux; établir vos besoins et les services requis pour le bon fonctionnement des équipements, dresser les estimés budgétaires de vos projets et preparer les plans et devis au besoin pour soumission.

Témoignages

Ce que nos partenaire disent de nous